What’s for dinner tonight ?!?!?

Image

What’s for dinner tonight? This question makes me cringe.

When things get busy around our house with my husband and I both working later and later, I dread this question more and more. It would be easy to fall back on the old stand-buy of something out of a box or stop and pick up a pizza.

 But not this year! I’m resolved to eating a healthier more Paleo based diet of fruits, vegetables, lean meats and dairy and grain free. 

 So far it really hasn’t been too bad. I truly do enjoy cooking but the thought of thinking of what to make is daunting at times.  Researching recipes, making a shopping list is time consuming and I’m lazy, like many others, when you get right down to it. So with that being said I started researching Paleo or organic meal planning and I stumbled upon some really great site I’d like to share.

If you haven’t tried or don’t know where to start when it comes to meal planning www.deliciouslyorganic.net.  This is such an amazing site with recipes for gluten free, Paleo diet or a classic organic diet.  What I love best about her recipes is that you can eat organic meals on a budget and she proves this with simple meals that look and taste amazing. There is a small monthly fee to have the weekly meal plans with shopping list mailed to you if you don’t do it yourself.

If you are interested in looking into the monthly meal, please visit http://deliciouslyorganic.net/meal-plan-registration

 

Another great site is http://www.mealplanning101.com . This site has some awesome tips on how to get started, basic meal plans and again is organic based. This is a free site and the meal plans are not emailed to you but it does have some really great idea and recipes.

I hope this helps you and your family on a path of saving time and money. And more importantly, I hope this helps you eating a healthier diet and feeling better!

Bon Appetite!

Kristin

Leave a Reply

